Upcoming market dates 2018

 

Sunday, 30 September - National Young Writer’s Festival ZINE FAIR - 11-4pm Newcastle City Library

Saturday, 6 October - Olive Tree Markets - Civic Park, Newcastle

Sunday, 7 October - Perfect Sunday Markets - The Lass O’Gowrie

Sunday, 14 October - Dalwood Estate Markets - Hunter Valley, NSW

Saturday, 20 October - Hunt & Gather Markets - The Station, Newcastle

Saturday, 3 November - Olive Tree Markets - Civic Park, Newcastle

Sunday, 4 November - Perfect Sunday Markets - The Lass O’Gowrie

Saturday, 10 November - Olive Tree Twilight Markets - Maitland Regional Art Gallery

Sunday, 11 November - Five Senses Twilight Market - Lambton Park, Newcastle

Saturday, 1 December - Olive Tree Markets - Civic Park, Newcastle

Sunday, 2 December - Five Senses Twilight Market - Lambton Park, Newcastle

Saturday, 8 December - Sunset Gather Markets - The Station, Newcastle

Saturday, 15 December - Olive Tree Christmas Market - Civic Park, Newcastle